Committee Members

Juniors Committee

 

Greg Hardy
President

P: 0409 468 591

E: juniors.president@stingraysrlfc.com

 

Adrian Klein

Treasurer

P: 0412 224 561

E: juniors.treasurer@stingraysrlfc.com

 

Adrian Lehmann

Website Manager

P: 0433 200 041

E: adrian.lehmann@stingraysrlfc.com

U9's Age Co-ordinator

 

Anthony Cashman

Coaching Co-ordinator

P: 0408 640 773

E: thecashmans@bigpond.com.au

U11's / U13's Age Co-ordinator

 

Rochelle Borg

Registrar (Mini)

P: 0417 314 327

E: juniors.registrar@stingraysrlfc.com

 

 

Donna Singleton

Registrar (Mod)

P: 0468 373 343

E: dondaz@westnet.com.au

 

Natalie Johns

Registrar (International)

P: 0433 377 396

E: chrisnats@yahoo.com.au

 

Stephan Wood

First Aid / Leaguesafe Co-ordinator

P: 0438 056 314

E: coastwidesecuritydoors@hotmail.com

U14's Age Co-ordinator

 

Rachel Gibson

Canteen Manager

P: 0433 652 351

E: gibbo1970@yahoo.com

 

 

Lee Peters

Team Managers Contact

P: 0425 345 790

E: lee.peters@live.com.au

U8's Age Co-ordinator

 

 

Ryan Mcillwaine

Grounds Keeper

P: 0419 483 344

E: ryanmcilwaine@bigpond.com

U7's / U11's Age Co-ordinator

 

Neely Bird

P: 0409 782 819

E: neely.bird@stingraysrlfc.com

 

Matt Poort

P: 0414 563 896

E: matt.poort@stingraysrlfc.com

Seniors Committee

 

Stephan Wood & Matt

President

P: 0438 056 314

E: seniors.president@stingraysrlfc.com

 

Ryan Mcillwaine

Vice President

P: 0419 483 344

E: ryan.mcilwaine@stingraysrlfc.com

 

Neely Bird

Secretary / Canteen Co-ordinator

P: 0409 782 819

E: seniors.secretary@stingraysrlfc.com

 

Kieran O'Keefe

Treasurer

P: 0412 027 899

E: seniors.treasurer@stingraysrlfc.com

 

Adrian Lehmann

Website Manager

P: 0433 200 041

E: adrian.lehmann@stingraysrlfc.com

 

 

Dean Leddy

P: 0403 469 282

E: deanleddy@gmail.com

 

 

Andrew Adams

Canteen / Gate Keeper (League Tag)

E: andrew.adams@sport.nsw.gov.au

 

 

Liam Dalton

BBQ Co-ordinator

E: Ldaltz@yahoo.com.au

 

 

Dean Duncan

Beer Stand / Functions

E: deanduncan88@gmail.com

 

 

Jade Lucas

E: jadeandnatlucas@gmail.com

 

 

Wayne Bowman

Club Manager

E: susan.bowman4@bigpond.com

 

 

John Simon

Raffle Organiser

E: John.Simon@facs.nsw.gov.au

 

 

Lee & Colleen Tynan

P: 0414 181 658

E: lckbtynan@gmail.com

Get the Stingrays App:

© 2018 Stingrays Shellharbour RLFC Inc. Proudly maintained by Pacific Cybersoft Pty Ltd.