Committee Members

Juniors Committee

 

Steve Eade
President

P: 0400 085 624

E: juniors.president@stingraysrlfc.com

 

Adrian Klein

Secretary/Treasurer

P: 0412 224 561

E: juniors.treasurer@stingraysrlfc.com

 

Tam Hart

Registrar

P: 0436 122 644

E: tam.hart@stingraysrlfc.com

Seniors Committee

 

Stephan Wood & Matt Poort

President

0438 056 314

seniors.president@stingraysrlfc.com

 

Ryan Mcillwaine

Vice President

P: 0419 483 344

E: ryan.mcilwaine@stingraysrlfc.com

 

Neely Bird

Secretary / Canteen Co-ordinator

P: 0409 782 819

E: seniors.secretary@stingraysrlfc.com

 

Kieran O'Keefe

Treasurer

P: 0412 027 899

E: seniors.treasurer@stingraysrlfc.com

 

Adrian Lehmann

Website Manager

P: 0433 200 041

E: adrian.lehmann@stingraysrlfc.com

 

 

Dean Leddy

P: 0403 469 282

E: deanleddy@gmail.com

 

 

Andrew Adams

Canteen / Gate Keeper (League Tag)

E: andrew.adams@sport.nsw.gov.au

 

 

Liam Dalton

BBQ Co-ordinator

E: Ldaltz@yahoo.com.au

 

 

Dean Duncan

Beer Stand / Functions

E: deanduncan88@gmail.com

 

 

Jade Lucas

E: jadeandnatlucas@gmail.com

 

 

Wayne Bowman

Club Manager

E: susan.bowman4@bigpond.com

 

 

John Simon

Raffle Organiser

E: John.Simon@facs.nsw.gov.au

 

 

Lee & Colleen Tynan

P: 0414 181 658

E: lckbtynan@gmail.com